Once you have created your PSOhub account, the first step you will want to complete is your organization's information and default settings.

On the menu bar, click the Gear icon. 

You will automatically land on the Organization info page. Now go ahead and complete the requested information.

Keep in mind that the fields Name, Address, Postal Code and City will be leveraged by PSOhub and displayed on your invoices.

Note: The first four entities of the left hand side menu consist of the basic configuration of PSOhub and, as such, are identified in green. Once you have completed / reviewed them you can already start with the creation of your projects and time/expense entry.

Default settings 

Further down the page, you will define the default values of your company.  

Default currency:

PSOhub will display the currency you have selected when creating your account. It is not possible to change the currency once it has been chosen.

Date and number format:

PSOhub will display the Date and number format you have selected when creating your account. It is not possible to change this selection once it has been chosen.

Utilization %:

This is the default value of "productive/billable" time a person should complete within your organization. Note that it can be overwritten at the User level. PSOhub will use this information in the Timesheet and Personal dashboard of each individual. 

Days of holiday:  

This is the default value of vacation time of a person in your organization. Note that it can be overwritten at the User level. PSOhub will use this information in the Personal dashboard of an each individual.

Delete example data:

PSOhub comes with example data of contact, company, projects and invoice for you to look at. If you want to delete this data, simply click on this button.

PSOhub also comes with Roles and Rates as well as Templates and Planning Templates. If you click on Delete example data, the roles and rates not yet assigned to a user will be deleted as well.  
However the Templates and Planning template will not be affected. If you wish to delete Templates and/or Planning Templates, you will need to do it manually.  


Once you are done with completing the organization info and default settings simply click Save at the top right of your screen. 

NEXT STEP
If you are in the process of setting up your organization in PSOhub, your next step will be to define/create your Roles and Rates for time entry.

Did this answer your question?