In PSOhub Roles are necessary for time entry and are assigned individually (under User Management). Each role is defined with a default rate that can be overwritten at the project level.

Note that you can assign multiple roles to one user. Also note that one user can have multiple roles within a project.

To create, modify or delete roles, click the Gear icon.

And on the left hand side menu, navigate to Roles and Rates.

Out of the box PSOhub delivers a list of roles with default rates. 

If you want to modify or delete one,  simply click on the role, make the modification and click Save / or hit Delete to delete it. 

You can also (of course!) create your own by clicking Create Role.

Once your roles and rates are defined, you will need to assign them to their respective users.

NEXT STEP
If you are in the process of setting up your organization in PSOhub, your next step will be to create your users and assign their respective roles to them.

Did this answer your question?