Delete a project
Open your project and click the down arrow of the button More, then hit Delete.
Note that if the status of a project is Active or Closed you won't be able to delete it but you can archive it.
Hit proceed to confirm the deletion of the project.
PSOhub will now delete the project and bring you back to the Project list.