Skip to main content
All CollectionsProject ManagementPlans
Plan and Gantt chart shareable link
Plan and Gantt chart shareable link

Learn how to give access to a plan and Gantt chart in read mode only

Julie Bennett avatar
Written by Julie Bennett
Updated over a week ago

The shareable link will allow you to give your clients access to a specific plan and Gantt chart without any access to the project and in read mode only.

Choose from the menu Plans and Plans:

Open the plan to which you want your client to have access in read mode only.

Click on the ... button and then Create shareable link:

PSOhub will open up the following dialog box where you will be able to click Copy to copy the link to this plan and send it to your client via email:

When you want to remove your client's access to the plan, simple come back here and click the button Remove guest link.

The link will give access to the plan and the Gantt chart in read-only mode.

Did this answer your question?