Cancel your PSOhub account

Learn how to cancel your PSOhub account

Jordan Wilton avatar
Written by Jordan Wilton
Updated over a week ago

Although we're sad to see you go, we understand that you may want to unsubscribe from your PSOhub account. We appreciate the time you've spent with us and want to ensure a smooth cancellation process for you.

Things to Note

  • Only a user with administrator privileges on the PSOhub account has the ability to cancel the subscription.

  • Cancellation will take effect at the conclusion of your current billing period, specifically on the day immediately before your usual renewal date.

  • Once your subscription is cancelled, you will no longer be able to access your PSOhub account. If you need ongoing access to your PSOhub subscription, consider reducing your number of users or switching to a lower-priced plan.

  • All data associated with your PSOhub account will be permanently deleted the day after cancellation. To retain your data, you can utilize PSOhub's OData Feed to export.

Cancel your subscription

To cancel your PSOhub subscription:

Navigate to Settings, by clicking on the Gear icon in the main menu bar.

In the left-hand side menu, click Subscription & License plans and then click Manage your account.

A pop-up window will appear; click the arrow to access the detail of your subscription.

In the next window, click Cancel Subscription.

In the next window, you will see the date when the subscription will be cancelled. Enter the reason for cancellation and click on Confirm Cancellation.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?