Important: Only the Admin user has access to remove users.

By removing/deactivating users, you prevent these users from accessing PSOhub and permits you to assign theses licenses to other users.

Go to the Settings (gear/wheel icon) and click User management:

The following page opens. Click on the desired user:

The User dialog box appears. Click on the Deactivate button:

In the Confirmation dialog box, click Proceed:

The user will be removed from the list of Active users and will appear in the deactivated users list. Click the Active users switch to confirm the deactivation:

Related articles

Create users in PSOhub

Modify a user

Users security access levels

Did this answer your question?