A submitted or declined quote can be withdrawn by the sales rep, preventing the customer from having access to the published digital link. It may be that the quote needs amendments requiring you to resubmit the quote or because the quote was rejected by the customer, you no longer wish the quote to be accessible.
Open your submitted or declined quote. In the Contract pane, click the Revoke button:
The Confirmation message box will appear, explaining that by revoking the quote, you are removing access to the published quote and the stage will return to the Draft:
The quote is given the stage Draft:
This quote can be modified and re-published as a pdf or link or can be deleted.