Skip to main content
Team Member

What access level does a Team Member have?

Claudette Albers-Reid avatar
Written by Claudette Albers-Reid
Updated over a week ago

A Team Member user does not have access any projects. They will have access to the following:

  1. Team Member (basic): My Tasks only and Time & Expenses

  2. Team Member: Plans menu and Time & Expenses.

Team Member (basic)

In the User Management and Users settings, select the user and click on the ACCESS & ROLES tab:

In the Access level field, select Team Member and click Save.

When the user signs in, the main menu bar is restricted to only the Tasks and Time & Expenses modules. They have no access to the organizational settings.

The Plans module

In the Plans module, the user will see their own tasks. However, he/she will not have access to any task boards. When this user clicks on Boards, the following message will appear:

The Time & Expenses module

The user has full access to this module to log their time, absence and expenses.

Team Member

The user has the same access as the basic Team Member but now includes the plans:

When the user clicks on Plans, he/she will have access to all tasks for plans that they have been set up as Team Members on:

Dashboards

This user whether Team Member (basic) or not, will only have access to their Personal Dashboard when clicking on the PSOHUB logo.

Did this answer your question?